In order to reach more people with cutting edge information to regenerate ecosystems and produce food, fuel, fodder and profit Terra Genesis International is offering an original series of webinar workshops taught by professional Permaculture Designers, Authors and Holistic Management Practitioners.

These courses are low price and high in quality, and all build towards the 2010 Financial Permaculture Course, to be held in Summertown TN.

Our first webinars will be taught by Eric Toensmeier of Perennial Solutions,
and Mary Johnson of Watershed Resource Consultants.

Sign up and tune in for Forest Gardening for Profit and Holistic Financial Planing!

$10 USD


Tuesday June 1st from 6PM-7PM (Eastern Daylight Time), 3PM-4PM (Pacific Daylight Time)

$10USD

Tuesday June 1st from 7PM-8PM (Eastern Daylight Time), 4PM-5PM (Pacific Daylight Time)


Tuesday June 1st from 6PM-8PM (Eastern Daylight Time), 3PM-5PM (Pacific Daylight Time)

Advertisements